Scientific committee

Scientific committee

Apostolidou EleniLecturerUniversity of Ioanninaelaposto@uoi.gr
Agaliotis IoannisProfessor  University of Macedoniaiagal@uom.gr
Alevriadou AnastasiaProfessorAristotle University of Thessaloniki alevriadoua@yahoo.com
Antoniou Alexandros -StamatiosAssistant Professor  National Kapodistrian University of Athensas_antoniou@primedu.uoa.gr antoniou.as2018@gmail.com
Asimaki Dimakopoulou AnnaAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Patrasasimaki@upatras.gr
Avgitidou SofiaProfessorAristotle University of Thessaloniki savgitidou@edlit.auth.gr
Vavougios DionisiosProfessorUniversity of Thessalydvavou@uth.gr
Efthymios ValkanosProfessorUniversity of Macedoniaevalkan@uom.edu.gr
Vamvakoussi XanthiAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninaxvamvak@uoi.gr
Vryonides MariosAssistant ProfessorEuropean University CyprusM.Vryonides@euc.ac.cy
Gavrilakis KostasAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninacgav@uoi.gr
Giavrimis PanagiotisLecturerAegean Universitygiavrimis@soc.aegean.gr
Giotsa ArtemisProfessorUniversity of Ioanninaagiotsa@uoi.gr
Gogas ThemistoklisAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninathegogas@uoi.gr
Gotovou AnastasiaAssistant Professor University of Ioanninaagotovou@uoi.gr
Grollios GeorgiosProfessorAristotle University of Thessalonikigrol@eled.auth.gr
Gogou LenaProfessorUniversity of West Atticalgogou@uniwa.gr
Daskolia MariaAssociate ProfessorNational Kapodistrian University of Athensmdaskol@ppp.uoa.gr , mdaskol@eel.uoa.gr
Dimitriou AnastasiaProfessorAristotle University of Thessaloniki anadim@nured.auth.gr
Eleftherakis TheodorosAssistant Professor University of West Atticaelefthet@uoc.gr
Emvalotis AnastasiosProfessorUniversity of Ioanninaaemvalot@uoi.gr
Zagkos ChristosAssistant Professor University of Ioanninachzagkos@uoi.gr
Zaragas HarilaosAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninahzaragas@uoi.gr
Zachos DimitriosAssociate ProfessorAristotle University of Thessalonikidimzachos@eled.auth.gr
Iordanis GiorgosProfessorUniversity of West Macedoniagiordanidis@uowm.gr
Kakampoura ReaAssociate ProfessorNational Kapodistrian University of Athensrkakamp@primedu.uoa.gr
Kaldi StavroulaProfessorUniversity of ThessalyKaldi@uth.gr
Kaldrimidou MariaProfessorUniversity of Ioanninamkaldrim@uoi.gr
Kalerante EvaggeliaAssistant Professor University of West Macedoniaekalerante@uowm.gr
Kamarianos IoannisAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Patraskamarian@upatras.gr
Kantzara VasilikiProfessorPanteion Universityvkantz@panteion.gr
Karalis ThanasisProfessorUniversity of Patraskaralis@upatras.gr
Katsadoros GiorgosAssociate ProfessorAegean Universitykatsadoros@rhodes.aegean.gr
Katsarou EleniProfessorUniversity of Cretekatsarou@fks.uoc.gr
Koulaouzidis GiorgosAssistant Professor Hellenic Open Universitygkoulaouzidis@eap.gr
Kourkoutas HliasProfessorUniversity of Crete hkourk@edc.uoc.gr
Koustourakis GerasimosProfessorUniversity of Patraskoustourakis@upatras.gr
Koutouzis ManolisProfessorHellenic Open Universityekoutouzis@eap.gr
 Kypriotaki MariaAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Crete mkypriotaki@uoc.gr
Kiridis ArgyrisProfessorAristotle University of Thessalonikiakiridis@nured.auth.gr
Kotsis KostantinosProfessorUniversity of Ioanninakkotsis@uoi.gr
Λεοντοπούλου ΣοφίαAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninasleon@uoi.gr
Liakopoulou MariaAssistant Professor University of Ioanninaliakopouloum@uoi.gr , maria@liakopoulou.gr
Liarakou GeorgiaAssociate ProfessorNational Kapodistrian University of Athensgliarakou@ecd.uoa.gr
Malafantis KostantinosProfessorNational Kapodistrian University of Athenskmalafant@primedu.uoa.gr
Marangudakis ManosProfessorAegean Universitym.marangudakis@soc.aegean.gr
Mavridis DimitriosAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninadmavridi@uoi.gr
Mikropoulos AnastasiosProfessorUniversity of Ioanninaamikrop@uoi.gr
Misailidi PlousiaProfessorUniversity of Ioanninapmisaili@uoi.gr
Morfidi EleniAssistant Professor University of Ioanninaemorfidi@uoi.gr
Betsas IoannisAssistant Professor Aristotle University of Thessalonikiimpetsas@eled.auth.gr
Bikos KonstantinosProfessorAristotle University of Thessalonikibikos@edlit.auth.gr
Bonidis KyriakosAssociate professorAristotle University of Thessalonikibonidis@edlit.auth.gr
Brouzos AndreasProfessorUniversity of Ioanninaabrouzos@uoi.gr
Nikolaou GeorgiosProfessorUniversity of Patrasgnikolaou@upatras.gr
Nikolaou Souzana – MariaAssociate professorUniversity of Ioanninasnikola@uoi.gr
Okalidou AretiProfessor  University of Macedoniaokalidou@uom.edu.gr
Pange PolyxeniProfessorUniversity of Ioanninajpagge@uoi.gr
Pantazis VasileiosProfessorUniversity of Thessalypantazisv@uth.gr
Papadopoulos KonstantinosProfessor  University of MacedoniaKpapado@uom.gr
Papadopoulou VasilikiProfessorAristotle University of Thessalonikivpapadopoulou@edlit.auth.gr
Papadopoulou SmaragdaProfessorUniversity of Ioanninasmpapado@uoi.gr
Papakostas ChristosAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninachrispapakostas@uoi.gr
Papantoniou GeorgiaAssociate professorUniversity of Ioanninagpapanto@uoi.gr
Pavli Korre MariaAssociate professorAristotle University of Thessalonikimariapavliskorres@nured.auth.gr
Plakitsi AikateriniProfessor  University of Ioanninakplakits@uoi.gr
Pliogkou VasilikiAssistant ProfessorUniversity of West Macedonia  vpliogou@uowm.gr
Pnevmatikos DimitrisProfessor  University of West Macedonia dpnevmat@uowm.gr
Pournari MariaProfessor   University of Ioanninampurnari@uoi.gr
Raptis TheocharisAssociate professorUniversity of Ioanninachraptis@uoi.gr , charisraptis@yahoo.com
Sakellariou MariaProfessor  University of Ioanninamarisak@uoi.gr
Sarris DimitriosAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Ioanninadsarris@uoi.gr
Sofou EfstratiaLecturerUniversity of Ioanninaesofou@uoi.gr
Spyridon – Georgios SoulisProfessorUniversity of Ioannina ssoulis@uoi.gr
Stamovlasis DimitrisAssociate professorAristotle University of Thessalonikistadi@edlit.auth.gr
Stergiou AmaryllisAssociate professorUniversity of Ioanninalstergiu@uoi.gr
Symeou LoizosProfessorEuropean University of CyprusL.Symeou@euc.ac.cy
  Syriopoulou- Deli ChristinaAssociate professorUniversity of Macedoniacsyriop@uom.edu.gr
Tatsis KonstantinosAssociate professorUniversity of Ioanninaktatsis@uoi.gr
Tsafos VasilisProfessorNational Kapodistrian University of Athensvtsafos@ecd.uoa.gr
Tsioumis KonstantinosProfessorAristotle University of Thessalonikiktsioumi@edlit.auth.gr
Tsitsanoudi NikoletaAssociate professorUniversity of Ioanninanitsi@uoi.gr
Tsichouridis Charilaos Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Patrashatsihour@upatras.gr
Ftiaka EleniProfessorUniversity of Cyprushelen@ucy.ac.cy
Chontolidou EleniAssociate professorAristotle University of Thessalonikihodol@edlit.auth.gr
Christakos GiannisAssistant ProfessorUniversity of IoanninaYiannischristakos@hotmail.com , ichristakos@uoi.gr